Contact our staff​

  • Department

  • Staff Groups

Barnes, E

ebarnes@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk

01608 642007

Carpenter, M

mcarpenter@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk

01608 642007

Hagan, R

rhagan@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk

01608 642007

Hartley, C

chartley@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk

01608 642007

Heath, S

sheath@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk

01608 642007

Mavromichalis, S

smavromichalis@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk

01608 642007

Prentice, J

jprentice@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk

01608 642007

Turvey, M

mturvey@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk

01608 642007