Contact our staff​

  • Department

  • Staff Groups

Ashdown, L

lashdown@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk

01608 642007

Avery, M

mavery@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk

01608 642007

Kearns, C

ckearns@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk

01608 642007

Liddament, A

aliddament@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk

01608 642007

Mativenga, A

amativenga@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk

01608 642007

Thrower, J

jthrower@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk

01608 642007